Parish Staff

Mrs. Monica Beck, Coordinator of Faith Formation
mbeck@archbalt.org

Mrs. Carolee Lucas, Receptionist
carolee.lucas@archbalt.org

Ms. Luann Hunsecker, Parish Secretary
luann.hunsecker@archbalt.org

Mrs. Stephanie Vollmerhausen, Bookkeeper
stephanie.vollmerhausen@archbalt.org

Mr. Brett Downey, Faith Formation Youth Ministry Assistant
brett.downey@archbalt.org

Mrs. Alison Lyons, Music Director
alison.lyons@archbalt.org

Parish staff can be contacted at the Parish Office – 301-777-1750