Pastoral Council

The following Parishioners are members of Our Lady of the Mountains 2016 Pastoral Council.

John Treadwell, Council Facilitator
Charlene St. Amand, Council Vice Facilitator
Stephanie Vollmerhausen, Council Corresponding Secretary

Rich Biancone
John Byzon
Mary Ann Livengood
Mona McKenzie
Mary Susan Norris
Mary Ann Peer
Chris Ruppenkamp
David Smith
Rene Trezise